Home

What can we do for you?

Comprehensive service portfolio

Gloss

Gloss is an optical characteristic of surfaces that reflects light. It contributes significantly to their visual appearance. As a sensory impression, gloss can be perceived very differently from person to person, which is why the degree of gloss is determined by measurement. For years, we have been a leading supplier of top-class gloss meter.

Laboratory

trend-tech synergie gmbh offers a comprehensive and continuously supplemented range of physical measuring and testing instruments for various areas, such as application, fineness, film thickness, adhesion, flexibility, resistance, corrosion, etc.. In addition to precision, the main value is in simple, fast and reliable handling.

Road

The measurable night visibility of road markings as well as traffic signs has a significant influence on road safety. It is therefore essential that these are checked, maintained and replaced if necessary. Our devices provide an important and reliable basis for decision-making.

Software

To perfectly complete our customer needs, we offer individually developed software products for the operation and evaluation of our measuring devices (Mapping Tools, Retro Tools, Gloss Tools). In addition, you will find stand-alone software products such as the road marking app for iPhone and iPad.

Maintenance

For our electronic and physical precision measuring and testing equipment, we also offer the product calibrations specified in the standards and by the manufacturer, as well as repairs as a certified Service & Repair Centre. We can thus also guarantee a long service lifetime and measurement reliability for older product versions.

Demo units

Our range also includes little-used demonstration units as well as fully functional, serviced second-hand units from all product areas. A cost-effective alternative to new equipment. Furthermore, you will also find products from older series which are no longer being produced due to a generation change.

What we do

Quality & Customer Service since 2005

Your partner for high-quality, electronic and physical precision measuring instruments for quality control and testing of surfaces. Whether it is optical properties such as gloss, physical properties of coating materials and similar products, or visibility of safety-relevant equipment on our roads – such as road markings or traffic signs. We are your partner for individual, fast and exact product solutions. An experienced team, technical know-how and intelligent software make us a strong partner for your individual requirements.

Market-leading technologies

Customised solutions

It is gratifying that the well-established Zehntner brand became part of proceq / Screening Eagle in 2018. Zehntner Testing Instruments (Swiss Quality Products), known as a leading manufacturer of retroreflectometers, gloss meters and other surface inspection products, thus gains a strong partner in the field of research and development. Proceq’s comprehensive inspection solutions combine intuitive software and powerful portable sensors to provide reliable data for decision-making in the fields of construction, maintenance, etc. This provides our customers with an even wider range of solutions.

0
Years of experience
0
satisfied customers
0
Countries

Frequently asked questions

Frequently asked questions

A glossmeter is an instrument used to measure the specular reflection (gloss) of a surface. Gloss is determined by projecting a beam of light at a certain intensity and angle onto a surface and measuring the amount of reflected light at an equal but opposite angle. Common angles (called geometries) are 20°, 60° and 85°.

Measurements with different measuring geometries cannot be compared with each other or converted from one geometry to another. As a rule, the measurement geometry is specified by the applicable standard. If no explicit measurement geometry is prescribed, the following orientation aids can be applied. The automotive industry usually uses the 60° geometry. Due to the reflective properties of metals, it is recommended to first measure them under all measurement geometries in order to determine the most suitable geometry. However, as a general rule, 20° for high gloss, 60° for medium gloss and 85° for matt gloss. More detailed information can be found in our detailed information for gloss

If the surface to be measured is not flat, some points must be taken into account: Only measurements taken on surfaces of exactly the same shape can be compared. Therefore, a suitable holder for the specimen and measuring device should be provided to ensure that the same measuring position is always found on the test specimens.

The measurement results are not absolute gloss values and cannot be directly compared with measurements on flat surfaces of the same structure. Therefore, separate limit values must be defined for each measuring position on the component. It is also advisable to use a glossmeter with a small measuring and contact area, as this can be optimally positioned. The ZG 8000 is the best-selling glossmeter for measuring curved and difficult-to-reach surfaces.

We recommend sending measuring devices to us for maintenance and calibration at least every 24 months. However, if the measuring devices are used in harsh environmental conditions or dusty environments, any measuring device that achieves deviations from the working standard should also be sent to us for inspection and calibration ahead of time.

Please allow approximately one week for maintenance and calibration after receipt of the measuring device. Please do not hesitate to contact us directly.

Basically, you do not need an appointment for maintenance and calibration. The measuring device can be sent to our testing laboratory at any time and will be completed within one week. For additional repairs, longer running times may occur. However, we will inform you about this after the measuring device arrives.

If you already have an existing measuring device, we offer a trade-in bonus offer on new devices. You can find our current promotions here.

Rated as a Class A service provider at 100.00% for 3 consecutive years.

Witte Technology GmbH
Mr. André Wixmerten

Update

Latest News

Trade-in offer

If you already have an existing measuring device, we offer a trade-in bonus on new devices for this.

New products

The specimen holder ZPH 2035 for holding various substrates is now available in our product range.

Exhibition dates

From 29 March to 1 April 2022 we will be present at Intertraffic Amsterdam.

You want to know more or have questions about our products?

Let us know your request and we will get back to you as soon as possible!

Präzise Messgeräte und Prüfgeräte

Umfassendes Leistungsportfolio

Präzise Messgeräte und Prüfgeräte

Glanz

Glanz ist die optische Eigen­schaft von Ober­flächen, Licht zu re­flektie­ren. Sie trägt wesent­lich zu deren visu­ellem Er­scheinungs­bild bei. Als Sinnes­ein­druck ist der Glanz indi­viduell ganz unter­schied­lich wahr­nehm­bar, wes­halb man mess­tech­nisch den Glanz­grad bestimmt. Seit Jahren sind wir führen­der An­bieter von Glanz­messgeräten der Spitzen­klasse.

Labor

trend-tech synergie gmbh bietet ein umfassendes und laufend ergänztes Sortiment an physikalischen Messgeräten und Prüfgeräten für verschiedene Bereiche, wie z.B. Applikation, Mahlfeinheit, Schichtdicke, Haftfestigkeit und Dehnbarkeit, Widerstandfähigkeit, Korrosion, etc. Neben der Präzision liegt vor allem der Wert in einer einfachen, schnellen und verlässlichen Handhabung.

Straße

Die messbare Nachtsichtbarkeit von Fahrbahnmarkierungen sowie von Verkehrszeichen hat einen wesentlichen Einfluss auf die Verkehrssicherheit. Daher ist es unabdingbar, dass diese kontrolliert, unterhalten und wenn notwendig ersetzt werden. Unsere Geräte bieten hierzu eine wichtige und zuverlässige Entscheidungsgrundlage.

Software

Zur optimalen Abrundung unserer Kundenbedürfnisse bieten wir individuell entwickelte Softwareprodukte für die Bedienung und Auswertung unserer Messgeräte (Mapping Tools, Retro Tools, Gloss Tools). Darüber hinaus finden Sie eigenständige Softwareprodukte wie die Bodenmarkierungs-App für iPhone und iPad.

Service

Für unsere elektronischen und physikalischen Messgeräte und Prüfgeräte bieten wir weiters die in den Normen und herstellerseitig vorgegebenen Produkt-Kalibrierungen sowie Reparaturen als zertifiziertes Service & Repair Center an. Auch für ältere Produktausführungen können wir somit eine lange Lebensdauer und Messsicherheit garantieren.

Vorführgeräte

Unser Sortiment umfasst auch wenig benutzte Vorführgeräte sowie funktionstüchtige, gewartete Gebrauchtgeräte aus allen Produktbereichen. Eine kostengünstige Alternative zu Neugeräten. Weiters finden Sie auch Produkte älterer Baureihen welche durch einen Generationswechsel nicht mehr produziert werden.

Was wir machen

Qualität & Kundenservice seit 2005

Ihr Partner für hochwertige, elektronische und physikalische Präzisionsmessgeräte zur Qualitätskontrolle und Prüfung von OberflächenEgal ob es sich hierbei um optische Eigenschaften wie Glanz, physikalische Eigenschaften von Beschichtungsstoffen und ähnlichen Produkten, oder Sichtbarkeit von sicherheitsrelevanten Einrichtungen auf unseren Straßen – wie zum Beispiel Bodenmarkierungen oder Verkehrszeichen – handelt. Wir sind ihr Partner für individuelle, schnelle und exakte Produktlösungen. Ein erfahrenes Team, technisches Know-How sowie intelligente Software machen uns zu einem starken Partner für Ihre individuellen Anforderungen.

MARKTFÜHREND: proceq / Zehntner

Maßgeschneiderte Lösungen

Es ist erfreulich, dass die gut etablierte Marke Zehntner seit 2018 Teil von proceq / Screening Eagle wurde. Zehntner Testing Instruments (Schweizer Qualitätsprodukte), bekannt als führender Hersteller von Retroreflektometern, Glanzmessern und anderen Produkten zur Oberflächenprüfung, erhält damit einen starken Partner im Bereich Forschung und Entwicklung. Die umfassenden Inspektionslösungen von proceq kombinieren intuitive Software und leistungsstarke tragbare Sensoren, um zuverlässige Daten für Entscheidungen in den Bereichen Bau, Instandhaltung usw. zu liefern. So steht für unsere Kunden ein noch größeres Angebot an Lösungen bereit.

0
Jahre Erfahrung
0
zufriedene Kunden
0
Länder

FAQ

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Ein Glanzmessgerät ist ein Instrument, das zur Messung der Spiegelreflexion (Glanz) einer Oberfläche verwendet wird. Der Glanz wird bestimmt, indem ein Lichtstrahl mit einer bestimmten Intensität und einem bestimmten Winkel auf eine Oberfläche projiziert und die Menge des reflektierten Lichts in einem gleichen, aber entgegengesetzten Winkel gemessen wird. Gängige Winkel (sogenannte Geometrien) sind 20°, 60° und 85°.

Messungen mit unterschiedlichen Messgeometrien können nicht miteinander verglichen oder von einer anderen Geometrie in die andere umgerechnet werden. In der Regel wird die Messgeometrie durch die anzuwendende Norm vorgegeben. Wenn keine explizite Messgeometrie vorgeschrieben ist, können folgende Orientierungshilfen angewendet werden. Die Automobilindustrie verwendet in der Regel die 60° Geometrie. Aufgrund der Reflexionseigenschaften von Metallen empfiehlt es sich, diese zunächst unter allen Messgeometrien zu vermessen, um die am besten geeignete Geometrie zu bestimmen. Grundsätzlich gilt aber, 20° für Hochglanz, 60° für Mittelglanz und 85° für Mattglanz. Nähere Informationen liefert unser Detailinformation Glanz

Wenn die zu messende Fläche nicht eben ist, müssen einige Punkte beachtet werden: Nur Messungen, die an exakt gleich geformten Flächen vorgenommen werden, können miteinander verglichen werden. Daher sollte eine geeignete Halterung für Probe und Messgerät bereitgestellt werden, um sicherzustellen, dass immer dieselbe Messposition auf den Prüflingen gefunden wird.

Bei den Messergebnissen handelt es sich nicht um absolute Glanzwerte, sie können nicht direkt mit Messungen an ebenen Flächen der gleichen Struktur verglichen werden. Für jede Messposition auf dem Bauteil müssen daher eigene Grenzwerte definiert werden. Es empfiehlt sich auch, einen Glanzmesser mit kleiner Mess- und Auflagefläche zu verwenden, da dieser optimal positioniert werden kann. Das ZG 8000 ist hierbei der meistverkaufte Glanzmesser für die Messung gekrümmter und schwierig zu erreichender Flächen.

Wir empfehlen Messgeräte spätestens alle 24 Monate zur Wartung und Kalibrierung an uns zu senden. Werden die Messgeräte jedoch unter rauen Umweltbedingungen oder staubiger Umgebung eingesetzt, sollte jedes Messgerät, welches Abweichungen zum Arbeitsstandard erzielt, auch vorzeitig zur Überprüfung und Kalibrierung an uns gesendet werden.

Für die Wartung und Kalibrierung ist circa 1 Arbeitswoche nach Eintreffen des Messgerätes einzuplanen. Nehmen Sie hierzu gerne direkt mit uns Kontakt auf.

Grundsätzlich brauchen Sie keinen Termin zur Wartung und Kalibrierung. Das Messgerät kann jederzeit an unser Prüflabor übermittelt werden und wird innerhalb einer Arbeitswoche fertiggestellt. Für zusätzliche Reparaturen können jedoch längere Laufzeiten entstehen. Wir werden Sie diesbezüglich jedoch nach Eintreffen des Messgerätes informieren.

Wenn Sie bereits über ein bestehendes Messgerät verfügen, bieten wir hierfür einen Eintauschbonus auf Neugeräte an. Unsere aktuellen Aktionen finden Sie hier.

Ihr Spezialist für

Glanzmessung, Retroreflexion, Lackprüfung, Oberflächenprüfung, Bodenmarkierungsmessung

Bewertung als Dienstleister der Klasse A mit 100,00 % seit 3 Jahren in Folge.

Witte Technology GmbH
Herr André Wixmerten

Aktuelles

Neuigkeiten

Eintauschaktion

Wenn Sie bereits über ein bestehendes Messgerät verfügen, bieten wir hierfür einen Eintauschbonus auf Neugeräte an.

Neue Produkte

Den Probenhalter ZPH 2035 zum Festhalten von verschiedenen Substraten finden Sie ab sofort in unserem Produktsortiment.

Messetermine

Bei ausgewählten Messen sind wir auch persönlich für Sie vor Ort. Alle Termine finden Sie hier.

Sie wollen mehr erfahren oder haben Fragen zu unseren Prüfgeräten und Messgeräten?

Teilen Sie uns Ihr Anliegen mit und wir melden uns so rasch wie möglich bei Ihnen!